Sebastian Brumm, organisational developer - netzwerk managementberatung | coaching
Photo | C. Pescha

Sebastian Brumm - Organisational Consultant

Trainer and consultant for communication
Creative freethinker, goal-driven, empathetic

Agile leadership and transformation support

Highly Experienced Executive and Communications Expert

Sebastian Brumm combines business know-how with an entrepreneurial spirit. He is also a communications expert and experienced leader. As a trainer and facilitator, he attaches great importance to solution-focused communication and encourages people with his open and humorous style. He uses these insights to train, facilitate, and advise organizations in developing their collaboration skills and implementing transformation projects. He shares this expertise with businesses, associations, and civil society initiatives.

Sebastian Brumm - Consultant for Agile Leadership in the Stuttgart Metropolitan Region

Clear on the matter - convincing in tone

Sebastian Brumm, organisational consultant, is convinced: "Clear, transparent communication and a consistent focus on goals and results are the basis for successful cooperation. Both in the short term in projects and in the long term in organisations." With this in mind, he prepares his clients to solve complex problems in teams and to anchor structures of self-organisation.

Sebastian Brumm

Professional Experience

After completing his degree in economics at the University of Tübingen, Sebastian worked in the communications and events industry, collaborating with a range of clients in a variety of projects. This dynamic field of marketing requires clear phrasing and compelling messaging, which are to be delivered properly even when time is short. He was responsible for international clients as an account director and head of department.

Sectors he has worked with include automotive, finance, and the public sectors. The key to his success was supporting new and young team members in their development.

In April 2019 he began using his expertise to help found his own social impact business. Collaborating with his founding partners at nowwork, he is working to bring skills for designing sustainable development into the world of work with the aim of strengthening autonomy for organizations and employees.

Sebastian Brumm

Strengths: Achieving Lasting Learning Outcomes through Humor and a Strong Focus on Practical Application

Sebastian’s motivational style encourages participants to view change and challenges as opportunities. His humor helps him to keep attendees focused and spark their joy of learning in his workshops. What the participants learn sticks with them thanks to the many opportunities to get hands on in his training sessions.

Sebastian Brumm

Character

  • Clear
  • Target-oriented
  • Humorous
  • Motivating
  • Entrepreneurial

Core Skills

  • Agile Leadership
  • Training
  • Workshop facilitation
  • Change Management support
  • Decision-making culture
Contact Newsletter Whiteboard
Call now

Sebastian Brumm

Agile Führung und Kommunikation

Erfahrene Führungskraft & Kommunikationsexperte

Sebastian Brumm verbindet kaufmännisches Verständnis mit unternehmerischem Denken und Handeln. Gleichermaßen verfügt er über Kommunikationsexpertise und Führungserfahrung. Als Trainer und Moderator legt er Wert auf lösungsorientierte Kommunikation und motiviert Menschen mit seiner offenen und humorvollen Art. Mit diesem Know-how begleitet er Organisationen als Trainer, Moderator und Berater bei der Entwicklung von Kooperationskompetenzen und der Umsetzung von Transformationsprojekten. Dabei ist er in Wirtschaft, Verbänden und zivilgesellschaftlichen Initiativen aktiv.

Klar in der Sache – überzeugend im Ton

Sebastian Brumm ist überzeugt: “Klare, transparente Kommunikation und konsequenter Fokus auf Ziele und Ergebnisse sind die Basis für erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Sowohl kurzfristig in Projekten als auch langfristig in Organisationen.” Mit diesem Gedanken bereitet er seine Klienten darauf vor, komplexe Probleme im Team zu lösen und Strukturen der Selbstorganisation zu verankern.

Seine beruflichen Stationen

Nach seinem Abschluss als Diplom-Volkswirt an der Universität Tübingen sammelte Sebastian Brumm vielfältige Kunden- und Projekterfahrungen in der Kommunikations- und Event-Branche.  Klare Formulierungen und überzeugende Botschaften sind – auch unter Zeitdruck – für dieses dynamische Marketing-Umfeld erforderlich. Als Account Director und Abteilungsleiter verantwortete er internationale Kundenaufträge.

Er arbeitete unter anderem in der Automobilbranche, in der Finanzwelt und in der öffentlichen Verwaltung. Sein Schlüssel zum Erfolg lag darin, neue und junge Teammitglieder individuell zu begleiten und ihre Weiterentwicklung zu unterstützen.

Seine Erfahrungen bringt er seit April 2019 auch in die Gründung eines eigenen Social Impact Business ein: Mit seinen Gründungspartner:innen bei nowwork arbeitet er daran, die Gestaltungskompetenzen für nachhaltige Entwicklung in die Arbeitswelt zu tragen und so Eigenverantwortung bei Organisationen und Mitarbeitenden zu stärken. 

Seine Stärken: Mit fundiertem Praxisbezug und Humor zu nachhaltigem Lernerfolg

Sebastian Brumm überzeugt Teilnehmer mit seinem motivierten Auftreten davon, Veränderung und Widerstände als Chance zu begreifen. Sein Humor hilft ihm, die Konzentrationsfähigkeit und den Spaß am Lernen in seinen Seminaren zu erhalten. Da es in seinen Trainings viel Raum für Praxis gibt, bleibt das Erlernte dauerhaft bei den Teilnehmern hängen.

  Sebastian Brumm

Persönlichkeit

  • Klar
  • zielorientiert
  • humorvoll
  • motivierend
  • unternehmerisch denkend und handelnd

Kernkompetenzen

  • Agile Leadership
  • Training
  • Moderation von Workshops
  • Begleitung von Veränderungsprozessen
  • Entscheidungskultur
Item added to cart.
0 items - 0,00