Zarah Speck, Executive Coach - netzwerk managementberatung | coaching
Photo | Bacon

Zarah Speck - Career Coach, Personnel Developer

Human Resources Developer, Career Coach
Excellent listener, empathic and structuring

CAREER COACHING WITH WISDOM AND PASSION

Personal Development Consultant and Coach

Zarah Speck is passionate about personal development. She creates training and academy concepts and helps professionals and managers to develop themselves. Zarah’s main objective is for the results of her coaching and training sessions to be incorporated into the day-to-day work of professionals and executives.

Zarah Speck - Leadership Trainer & Coach in the Frankfurt Metropolitan Region

Letting Your Personality Shine

In her role as a trainer and a coach, Zarah helps her clients achieve their goals, focusing on the resources, talents, and strengths they already have. “You are valuable as you are,” Zarah says. “I want my participants to see their own value and start making a targeted effort to make their dreams and goals a reality. And that’s where I come in.” As an accomplished personal development consultant, Zarah combines the corporate perspective with her experience as a freelance trainer and coach, something that our clients appreciate greatly in their career coaching sessions.

Zarah Speck - Personnel Developer

Professional Experience

Zarah studied International Business - Intercultural Management at the DHBW Mosbach. After her studies, she took over the project management for an international training programme in the international human resources department of Lidl Stiftung & Co. KG, she was project manager for an international training programme. In addition, she took over the management of various projects and was responsible for the development programme for managing directors. In parallel, Zarah Speck successfully completed her trainer training (BDVT) and subsequently applied this expertise first at Lidl Stiftung & Co. KG and, from 2018, at Blanc & Fischer Familienholding. Furthermore, Zarah Speck added a certification as a systemic business coach (BDVT/ Freiburg Institute) to her range of competences.

In 2020, she took over as Head of Business and Organisational Development of the start-up company Keilbach Befestigungssysteme GmbH & Co. KG together with her business partner, where she shaped the further development and growth of the company through effective leadership. Subsequently, Zarah Speck immersed herself in the world of adhesive bonding in her next career step as a sales manager, where she also demonstrated extreme skill in dealing with change processes, restructuring and empathic leadership.

She has already joined our network as a part-time business trainer and coach in 2019. Since 2022, she has also devoted herself full-time to her passion for training and coaching.

Zarah Speck

Strengths: Attentive Listening – Clear Focus

Zarah is quick to create a supportive atmosphere for her coaching clients, whether in person or by phone. She has a clear objective in mind and is a very attentive listener, identifying the key points and asking just the right questions to highlight what may not be immediately apparent, making room for the important aspects, and helping the client achieve their goal in a reasonable time.

Zarah Speck

Character

  • Encouraging
  • Empathic
  • Clear and methodical
  • Energetic
  • Motivating

Core Skills

  • Executive coaching
  • Management training
  • Development program design
  • Leadership Development
Contact Newsletter Whiteboard
Call now

Zarah Speck

Zarah Speck, Executive Coach - netzwerk managementberatung | coaching
Foto | Speck

Personalentwicklerin
Karriere-Coach

Exzellente Zuhörerin, empathisch und strukturierend

Unseren Newsletter abonnieren

Unseren Newsletter versenden wir etwa einmal im Monat, und geben Tipps und Informationen rund um die Themen Führungskompetenz und Organisationsentwicklung. Sie können das Abonnement jederzeit widerrufen und sich abmelden. Ihre hier angegebene E-Mail-Adresse verwenden wir ausschließlich für den Newsletterversand und geben sie nicht an Dritte weiter.

Karriere-Coaching mit Kopf & Herz

Personalentwicklerin & Coach

Zarah Specks Herz schlägt für die Personalentwicklung. Sie entwickelt Trainings- und Akademiekonzepte und bildet Fach- und Führungskräfte weiter. Frau Speck ist es ein zentrales Anliegen, dass die in den Coachings und Trainings erarbeiteten Ergebnisse auch in den Alltag der Fach- und Führungkräfte integriert werden.

Zarah Speck – Führungskräftetrainerin & Coach in der Metropolregion Frankfurt

Persönlichkeit darf strahlen

Als Trainerin und Coach unterstützt Zarah Speck ihre Teilnehmer und Coachees auf deren Weg zum Erfolg. Dabei fokussiert sie auf die vorhandenen Ressourcen, Talente und Stärken. „Jeder ist so, wie er ist, wertvoll.“ , findet Zarah Speck. „Ich möchte, dass meine Trainingsteilnehmer und Coachees ihren Reichtum sehen und zielgerichtet zur Verwirklichung ihrer Träume und Ziele einsetzen. Dabei helfe ich ihnen.“ Als erfahrene Personalentwicklerin verbindet Zarah Speck die unternehmensinterne Sicht mit ihrer Erfahrung als freiberufliche Trainerin und Coach. Dies wird gerade im Karriere-Coaching von unseren Klienten sehr geschätzt.

Zarah Speck

Berufliche Stationen

Zarah Speck hat International Business – Intercultural Management an der DHBW Mosbach studiert. Nach dem Studium übernahm sie im internationalen Personalbereich der Lidl Stiftung & Co. KG die Projektleitung für ein internationales Ausbildungsprogramm. Zusätzlich übernahm sie die Leitung verschiedener Projekte und verantwortete das Entwicklungsprogramm für Geschäftsführer. Parallel dazu hat Zarah Speck ihre Trainerausbildung (BDVT) erfolgreich absolviert und diese Kompetenz anschließend zunächst bei der Lidl Stiftung & Co. KG und ab 2018 bei der Blanc & Fischer Familienholding eingesetzt. Ferner ergänzte Zarah Speck ihr Kompetenzspektrum um eine Zertifizierung als systemischer Business Coach (BDVT/ Freiburg Institut).

2020 übernahm sie als Leiterin der Geschäfts- und Organisationsentwicklung des Startup-Unternehmens Keilbach Befestigungssysteme GmbH & Co. KG gemeinsam mit ihrem Geschäftspartner die ganzheitliche Unternehmensführung, wo sie durch wirksame Führung die Weiterentwicklung und das Wachstum des Unternehmens gestaltete. In der Folge tauchte Zarah Speck in ihrem nächsten Karriereschritt als Vertriebsleiterin in die Welt des Klebens ein und bewies auch hier äußerstes Geschick im Umgang mit Changeprozessen, Umstrukturierungen und empathischer Führung.

Bereits seit 2019 ist sie als nebenberufliche Business Trainerin und Coach in unserem Netzwerk. Seit 2022 gibt sie sich nun auch hauptberuflich voll und ganz ihrer Leidenschaft für Trainings und Coachings hin.

Zarah Speck

Stärken: Offenes Ohr – klarer Blick

Zarah Speck gelingt es, auch in ihren Telefoncoachings, sehr schnell eine vertrauensvolle Atmosphäre zu schaffen. Das Ziel klar im Blick hört Frau Speck sehr genau zu, erfasst das Wesentliche und stellt genau die richtigen Fragen, um Unsichtbares sichtbar zu machen, wichtigen Dingen Raum zu geben und in angemessener Zeit zum Ziel zu führen.

Zarah Speck

Persönlichkeit

  • wertschätzend
  • empathisch
  • klar und strukturiert
  • energievoll
  • motivierend

Kernkompetenzen

  • Führungskräfte-Coaching
  • Führungskräfte-Training
  • Konzeption von Entwicklungsprogrammen
  • Leadership Development
Kontaktieren Sie uns