Anja Kluge, organisational developer - netzwerk managementberatung | coaching
Photo | Jacqueline Häußler

Anja Kluge - Team and Organisational Developer

Team and organisational development
Transformation Management
Attentive, proactive, clear, methodical

Team and organisational development, transformation management

Team and Organizational Development Consultant

People and organizations that want to grow and develop are in very good hands with Anja Kluge. She is a psychology graduate and empathetic organizational development consultant, working with individuals, teams, and whole organizations to make their change and development processes a success. She can look at situations from outside in a holistic and candid way, which is particularly useful in her work.

Anja Kluge - Organisational Developer in the Munich Metropolitan Region

Driven by Maximizing Potential

Anja is passionate about supporting people to successfully manage transformation: empowering them, tapping their potential, and helping them to develop a sense of self-efficacy. The results of these development processes are both her purpose and her reward. She has a keen interest in architectural psychology, which is why her holistic, systematic perspective is unique as she integrates physical space into her work: objective, people, processes, time, space. Her keen observation skills paired with her solid expertise and dedication make Anja an effective facilitator for challenging transformation processes.

Anja Kluge

Professional Experience

Anja began her professional career in consultancy when she was still studying psychology at universities in Munich, Bordeaux, and Chicago. She worked for several years at a consulting firm that specialized in organizational development, focusing on coaching and team and culture development. She also spent several years as a project manager for German and international clients, managing their change processes to make them a success. One focus of these projects was on physically changing the working environment, including the cultural transformation that this entailed and the change in how employees worked together. Anja built on her specialisms with a course on psychodynamic team supervision, coaching, and organizational consultancy (Institut für Psychodynamische Organisationsberatung München), and training in systemic consultancy (Münchner Institut für Systemische Weiterbildung).

Anja Kluge

Strengths: Clarity, Empathy, and Business-Minded

Anja’s aim is to organize and structure, that’s why she has a keen interest in SMEs. Clear, workable concepts that cover all the key parameters, a good pragmatic approach, and sharp observation skills that can even pick up on factors that haven’t been articulated. Her clients value her talent for listening, reflecting, and even pointing out uncomfortable observations. Anja turns impossibility into possibility. She enables teams to bond around processes, even challenging ones, and cultivate mutual trust for the road ahead.

Anja Kluge

Character

  • Proactive
  • are clearly
  • Methodical
  • Empathic
  • sincere

Core Skills

  • Team and organisational development
  • Transformation Management
  • Strategy development
  • Coaching
  • Training program design
  • Workshop facilitation
  • Workplace consulting and architectural psychology
Contact Newsletter Whiteboard
Call now

Anja Kluge

Team- und Organisationsentwicklung, Transformation Management

Team- und Organisationsentwicklerin

Menschen und Organisationen, die über sich hinaus wachsen möchten, sind bei Anja Kluge sehr gut aufgehoben. Die studierte Psychologin und empathische Organisationsentwicklerin begleitet Individuen, Teams und gesamte Organisationen bei Veränderungs- und Entwicklungsprozessen. Besonders wertvoll dabei ist ihr ganzheitlicher und ehrlicher Blick von außen.

Anja Kluge

Potenzialentfaltung als Treiber

Menschen sicher durch Transformationsprozesse begleiten und sie zu beflügeln, ihre Potentiale zu nutzen und selbstwirksam zu werden, ist genau das, was Anja Kluge antreibt. Die Ergebnisse solcher Entwicklungsprozesse sind Lohn und Sinn zugleich. Anja Kluges Steckpferd ist die Architekturpsychologie. Deshalb zeichnet sich ihr ganzheitlicher, systemischer Blick auch darin aus, dass sie den Raum in ihre Arbeit integriert: Ziel, Menschen, Prozesse, Zeit, Raum. Anja Kluges ausgeprägte Wahrnehmung gepaart mit einer soliden Expertise und viel Herzblut machen sie zu einer wirksamen Prozessbegleiterin bei herausfordernden Transformationen.

Anja Kluge

Berufliche Stationen

Anja Kluge begann schon während ihres Psychologiestudiums an den Universitäten München, Bordeaux und Chicago ihre berufliche Karriere in der Beratung. Sie arbeitete mehrere Jahre in einer auf Organisationsentwicklung spezialisierten Unternehmensberatung.  Coaching, Team- und Kulturentwicklung waren ihre Themen. Zudem hat sie mehrere Jahre als Projektleiterin erfolgreiche Veränderungsprozesse ihrer Kunden im In-und Ausland verantwortet. Ein Schwerpunkt dieser Veränderungsprojekte war beispielsweise die räumliche Veränderung von Arbeitsumgebungen und die damit einhergehende kulturelle Transformation und Veränderung der Zusammenarbeit in Unternehmen. Anja Kluge erweiterte ihren fachlichen Hintergrund über eine Ausbildung in Psychodynamischer Teamsupervision, Coaching und Organisationsberatung (IPOM) sowie eine Ausbildung als systemische Beraterin (MISW).

Anja Kluge

Stärken: Klarheit, Empathie und unternehmerisch gestalten

Anja Kluge möchte gestalten. Daher schlägt ihr Herz für den Mittelstand. Klare und wirksame Konzepte, die alle entscheidenden Parameter berücksichtigen, ein gesunder Pragmatismus und die ausgeprägte Wahrnehmung, auch für Ungesagtes. Zuhören, Reflektieren, auch das Unangenehme benennen – das schätzen ihre Kunden. Das Unmögliche möglich machen – Anja Kluge schafft es, dass selbst schwierige Prozesse Teams zusammenschweißen und das gemeinsame Vertrauen in den weiteren Weg wächst.

  Anja Kluge

Persönlichkeit

  • anpackend
  • klar
  • strukturierend
  • empathisch
  • aufrichtig

Kernkompetenzen

  • Team- und Organisationsentwicklung
  • Transformation Management
  • Strategieentwicklung
  • Coaching
  • Weiterbildungskonzeption
  • Moderation von Workshops
  • Workplace Consulting und Architekturpsychologie

Newsletter

Unseren monatlichen Newsletter mit einer Zusammenfassung der neuesten Blogartikel können Sie hier abonnieren.

Item added to cart.
0 items - 0,00