Claudia Hagen - network management consulting | coaching
Photo | Sedlar & Wolff

Claudia Hagen - Executive Coach

Executive coach, HR Manager
Implementation-strong, empathic and mediating

Executive coaching and HR consulting in the Berlin metropolitan region

Experienced executive and HR manager

Companies that want to restructure their HR department or develop further as an employer and increase the leadership effectiveness in the organization will find a competent contact person in Claudia Hagen. With her holistic view of the organization, she succeeds in setting up the HR department in such a way that its structures and processes are fit for the future.

Claudia Hagen Executive Coach

Human resource management in a holistic way

Successful human resources work is reflected in the fact that potential employees of a company are developed and retained in the company and that suitable talents are recruited for the company within a reasonable period of time. This also requires that a (management) culture prevails in the company, which has a positive effect on employee retention and the development of potential.

In order for this to succeed, Claudia Hagen advocates that HR managers take a close look at the business model, the challenges facing the company and the market, and build up a stable basis of trust with managers. Only then will they be accepted as sparring partners at eye level.

This is why Claudia Hagen’s special focus, in addition to reorganizing HR departments and HR processes, is on advising managers to reflect on their own leadership behavior and to increase the effectiveness of their leadership. She also consistently advocates an interdisciplinary staffing of teams and supports managers in solving any conflicts that may arise in a sustainable manner. Because: Claudia Hagen is convinced that solutions become more robust and sustainable when different perspectives and experiences are incorporated into their development. This works best in diverse teams.

Claudia Hagen

Professional Experience

Claudia Hagen completed her business studies as Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA) and as Master of Business Administration (MBA) with distinction. She has over twenty years of professional experience in the financial services industry. Among other things, she successfully built up management development in a medium-sized company as a project manager. During her more than ten years as HR manager, she was closely involved in strategy development, restructured the HR department, continuously developed it and led her team in a trusting and strength-oriented manner.

Flanked by business coaching training, the focus was on advising the board and executives, which led to a sustainable improvement in leadership. Training as a certified HR manager rounds off her profile.

Claudia Hagen - trustworthy sparring partner for C-level managers

Strengths: Expert in the field of human resources – executor, emphatic, mediator

With her positive energy and genuine interest in the concerns of her interlocutor, Claudia Hagen very quickly succeeds in establishing a trusting relationship that enables immediate concentrated work.

She is an experienced sparring partner for board members and executives and, with her holistic view of people and the organisation, brings clarity to complex situations and points out new paths.

Claudia Hagen

Character

  • Solution-focused
  • Strong in implementation
  • Sustainable thinking and acting
  • Empathic
  • Motivating
  • Balancing and mediating

Core Skills

  • Strategic sparring of management, board members and executives on personnel issues
  • Reorganisation of personnel departments
  • Consulting on personnel processes
  • Further development and implementation of management tools
  • Leadership
  • Executive coaching
  • Professional conflict management
  • Mentoring
Contact Newsletter Whiteboard
Call now

Claudia Hagen - netzwerk managementberatung coaching
Foto | Sedlar & Wolff

Claudia Hagen

Führungskräftecoaching und HR-Beratung in der Metropolregion Berlin

Erfahrene Führungskraft und HR-Managerin

Unternehmen, die ihren Personalbereich neu strukturieren oder sich als Arbeitgeber weiterentwickeln und die Führungswirksamkeit in der Organisation erhöhen möchten, finden in Claudia Hagen eine kompetente Ansprechpartnerin. Durch ihren ganzheitlichen Blick auf die Organisation gelingt es ihr, den Personalbereich so aufzustellen, dass er in seinen Strukturen und Prozessen zukunftsfähig ist.

Claudia Hagen Führungskräftecoach

Personalarbeit ganzheitlich gedacht

Erfolgreiche Personalarbeit spiegelt sich darin wider, dass Potenzialträger eines Unternehmens entwickelt und im Unternehmen gehalten sowie geeignete Talente in angemessener Zeit neu für das Unternehmen gewonnen werden. Das erfordert auch, dass im Unternehmen eine (Führungs-)Kultur herrscht, die sich positiv auf Mitarbeiterbindung und Potenzialentfaltung auswirkt.

Damit das gelingt, plädiert Claudia Hagen dafür, dass sich Personaler intensiv mit dem Geschäftsmodell, den Herausforderungen des Unternehmens und dem Markt beschäftigen und eine stabile Vertrauensbasis zu den Führungskräften aufbauen. Nur dann werden sie als Sparringspartner auf Augenhöhe akzeptiert.

Deshalb liegt das besondere Augenmerk von Claudia Hagen neben der Reorganisation von Personalabteilungen und Personalprozessen auf der Beratung von Führungskräften, das eigene Führungsverhalten zu reflektieren und die Wirksamkeit der Führung zu erhöhen.  Außerdem setzt sie sich konsequent für eine interdisziplinäre Besetzung von Teams ein und unterstützt Führungskräfte dabei, ggf. auftretende Konflikte nachhaltig zu lösen. Denn: Claudia Hagen ist davon überzeugt, dass Lösungen robuster und nachhaltiger werden, wenn in ihre Entwicklung verschiedene Perspektiven und Erfahrungen einfließen. Das gelingt am besten in diversen Teams.

Claudia Hagen

Berufliche Stationen

Ihre betriebswirtschaftlichen Studien schloss Claudia Hagen als Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA) und als Master of Business Adminstration (MBA) jeweils mit Auszeichnung ab. In der Finanzdienstleistungsbranche weist sie eine über zwanzigjährige Berufserfahrung vor. So baute sie u.a. als Projektleiterin die Führungskräfteentwicklung in einem mittelständischen Unternehmen erfolgreich auf. Während ihrer mehr als zehnjährigen Tätigkeit als Personalleiterin war sie eng in die Strategieentwicklung eingebunden, strukturierte den Personalbereich neu, entwickelte ihn kontinuierlich weiter und führte ihr Team vertrauensvoll und stärkenorientiert.

Flankiert durch eine Business-Coaching Ausbildung lag der Fokus auf der Beratung von Vorstand und Führungskräften, wodurch die Führungsarbeit nachhaltig verbessert wurde. Eine Ausbildung zur zertifizierten HR-Managerin rundet ihr Profil ab.

Claudia Hagen – vertrauensvoller Sparringspartner für C-Level-Manager

Stärken: Expertin im Bereich Human Resources – umsetzungsstark, emphatisch, vermittelnd

Claudia Hagen gelingt es mit ihrer positiven Energie und dem echten Interesse für das Anliegen ihres Gesprächspartners sehr schnell, eine vertrauensvolle Beziehung aufzubauen, die unmittelbar konzentriertes Arbeiten ermöglicht.

Sie ist eine erfahrene Sparringspartnerin für Vorstand und Führungskräfte und bringt durch ihren ganzheitlichen Blick auf den Menschen und die Organisation Klarheit in komplexe Situationen und zeigt neue Wege auf.

Claudia Hagen

Persönlichkeit

  • lösungsorientiert
  • umsetzungsstark
  • nachhaltig denkend und handelnd
  • empathisch
  • motivierend
  • ausgleichend und vermittelnd

Kernkompetenzen

  • Strategisches Sparring von Geschäftsführung, Vorständen und Führungskräfte in Personalfragen
  • Reorganisation von Personalbereichen
  • Beratung von Personalprozessen
  • Weiterentwicklung und Implementierung von Führungsinstrumenten
  • Leadership
  • Führungskräfte-Coaching
  • Professionelle Konfliktbearbeitung
  • Mentoring

Unser Newsletter

Unseren monatlichen Newsletter mit einer Zusammenfassung der neuesten Blogartikel können Sie hier abonnieren.

Item added to cart.
0 items - 0,00 
Kontaktieren Sie uns